Clemmons

Jerry Long YMCA 1150 South Peace Haven Rd Clemmons, NC 27012

Sundays, 11:00 AM

Union Cross

1600 Union Cross Rd Kernersville, NC 27284

Sundays, 11am

The Village

2200 Reynolda Road
Winston Salem, NC 27106

Sundays, 9:30am & 11am

King

King Campus Coming Soon!

Check our page for more information

Lake Norman

Lake Norman Coming Soon!

Check our page for more information

Downtown WS

Downtown Winston Salem Coming Soon!

Check our page for more information

Connect Online

Join us Online!

Sundays, 9am & 11am

LOCATIONS

ONE CHURCH, MULTIPLE LOCATIONS

We are one church with multiple locations because we want to reach every man, woman and child in the region with the life-changing Good News of Jesus. We also want you to worship, serve, and connect in community near where you live. While each campus has its own unique character, all embrace the same vision and mission.

We are a family of believers committed to living out that mission, and we welcome you to join us.

Union Cross Campus


Sunday Location

Glenn High School
1600 Union Cross Road
Kernersville, NC 27284

Office Annex
556 Arbor Hill Road
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact
Barrett Johnson
bjohnson@rcstaff.org

VISIT CAMPUS PAGE

King Campus


Sunday Location

LAUNCHES SEPTEMBER 8
Stokes Family YMCA

105 Moore Road
King, NC 27021

Contact
Chuck Estes
cestes@rcstaff.org

VISIT CAMPUS PAGE

Clemmons Campus


Sunday Location

Jerry Long YMCA
1150 S. Peace Haven Road
Clemmons, NC 27012

Contact
Brandon Williams
bwilliams@rcstaff.org

VISIT CAMPUS PAGE

Village Campus


Sunday Location

2200 Reynolda Road
Winston Salem, NC 27106

Contact
Chris Lawson
clawson@rcstaff.org

VISIT CAMPUS PAGE

 

 

 

 

 

Lake Norman Campus


Sunday Location

Peninsula Yacht Club

18501 Light Blvd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact
Alan Hayes
ahayes@rcstaff.org

VISIT CAMPUS PAGE

Downtown Campus


COMING SOON
Interested in connecting with the newest campus of Reynolda Church? Contact us below!

Contact
Lori Haupt
lhaupt@rcstaff.org